8/21/14 @ 1:41 am
♥ 263 notes
Reblog // Permalink
8/20/14 @ 5:37 am
♥ 99 notes
Reblog // Permalink
8/20/14 @ 5:03 am
♥ 323 notes
Reblog // Permalink
bookbaristas:

best place to sit and read 
8/20/14 @ 4:29 am
♥ 265 notes
Reblog // Permalink
booksthatmatter:

likearegularbookworm:

Great haul of classics and the best part’s they were free 🎉

I’d love a sweater like that. And free books, I love free books.
8/20/14 @ 3:56 am
♥ 9,272 notes
Reblog // Permalink
8/20/14 @ 3:22 am
♥ 13,281 notes
Reblog // Permalink
8/20/14 @ 2:48 am
♥ 252 notes
Reblog // Permalink
the-book-ferret:

Books & Cupcakes July Book Photo ChallengeDay Seven: Flowers
8/20/14 @ 2:15 am
♥ 1,872 notes
Reblog // Permalink
booksdirect:

A rainbow of books.
8/20/14 @ 1:41 am
♥ 436 notes
Reblog // Permalink
8/20/14 @ 1:07 am
♥ 23 notes
Reblog // Permalink
thenovl:

In looooove with the pretty spines of Fiona Wood’s Wildlife! 
Fans of Melina Marchetta, Rainbow Rowell, and E. Lockhart will adore this endearing and poignant story of first love, true friendship, and going a little bit wild. Add it to your to-read shelf on Goodreads!
8/15/14 @ 12:14 am
♥ 416,488 notes
Reblog // Permalink
8/12/14 @ 2:35 pm
♥ 2,794 notes
Reblog // Permalink

thegiverofsmiles:

I think what a lot of able bodied people forget, is that chronic means forever/persisting/all of the time.

Especially for people with chronic pain. That pain is constant. It may vary in severity, but it is always there.

We live with it, so it rarely shows on our faces. That doesn’t mean we are fine, just because we look fine in that moment.

Chronic pain is just that, chronic.

8/12/14 @ 2:02 pm
♥ 1,631 notes
Reblog // Permalink
m-online:

How to spend the afternoon? With a good book, and a cup of tea.
8/12/14 @ 1:28 pm
♥ 54,112 notes
Reblog // Permalink
allonsymate:

aedisons:

(x)

we have found our next chosen one
8/12/14 @ 12:54 pm
♥ 4,348 notes
Reblog // Permalink